Dr. Martina Rost

Hi, I am Martina. I work as a Certified Trainer for stress management & mindfulness as well as ICF-certified life and business coach (ACC/CPCC).

I offer a broad range of experience from the fields of science, medical research and from the corporate areas of customer service, training and leading international teams. This balanced mix of expertise gives me a deep understanding of the needs of young professionals and leaders as well as their challenges as a team.

My curiosity, empathy, tenacious spirit of research and my enthusiasm for people and their potential help me stimulate and motivate my clients to start their own process of change and growth.

More and more often I notice that the increasing stress load is an important factor nowadays. Reducing this stress and, in the best case scenario, preventing it altogether, is my goal and the focus of my work. That is why it is so important to me to work out a suitable and individual stress management strategy together with my clients. Because this is the only way they can develop healthy stress competence in a sustainable way.

Dr. Martina Rost

Hi, I am Martina. I work as a Certified Trainer for stress management & mindfulness as well as ICF-certified life and business coach (ACC/CPCC).

I offer a broad range of experience from the fields of science, medical research and from the corporate areas of customer service, training and leading international teams. This balanced mix of expertise gives me a deep understanding of the needs of young professionals and leaders as well as their challenges as a team.

My curiosity, empathy, tenacious spirit of research and my enthusiasm for people and their potential help me stimulate and motivate my clients to start their own process of change and growth.

More and more often I notice that the increasing stress load is an important factor nowadays. Reducing this stress and, in the best case scenario, preventing it altogether, is my goal and the focus of my work. That is why it is so important to me to work out a suitable and individual stress management strategy together with my clients. Because this is the only way they can develop healthy stress competence in a sustainable way.

I Work as

  • Trainer for stress management and mindfulness
  • Certified Professional Co-Active® Coach
  • Course instructor for meditation
  • Associate Certified Coach
  • Intercultural trainer
  • ScrumMaster

My Network

Further Iinformation will follow

Do You Have Any Questions? Then Contact Us Without Obligation.

Dr. Martina Rost

Hi, ich bin Martina. Ich arbeite selbstständig als zertifizierte Trainerin für Stressmanagement & Achtsamkeit sowie als ICF-zertifizierter Life- und Business-Coach(ACC/CPCC).

Ich biete ein breites Erfahrungsspektrum aus den Gebieten Wissenschaft, medizinischer Forschung und – aus dem Unternehmensumfeld – den Bereichen Kundenservice, Training und Führen internationaler Teams. Dieser ausgewogene Mix an Expertise schenkt mir ein tiefes Verständnis für die Anforderungen junger Fach- und Führungskräfte sowie für deren Herausforderungen als Team.

Meine Neugier, Empathie, mein hartnäckiger Forschergeist sowie meine Begeisterung für Menschen und deren Potentiale hilft mir dabei, meine Klienten anzuregen und zu motivieren, ihren eigenen Veränderungs- und Wachstumsprozess in Gang zu setzen.

Dabei fällt mir immer öfter auf, dass die steigende Stressbelastung hier einen wichtigen Faktor darstellt. Diese Belastung zu mindern und im besten Falle ganz zu verhindern, ist mein persönliches Herzensthema und Schwerpunkt meiner Arbeit. Darum ist es mir so wichtig, gemeinsam mit meinen Klienten eine passende und individuelle Stressbewältigungsstrategie zu erarbeiten. Denn nur auf diese Weise können sie auf nachhaltige Weise eine gesunde Stresskompetenz entwickeln.

Dr. Martina Rost

Hi, ich bin Martina. Ich arbeite selbstständig als zertifizierte Trainerin für Stressmanagement & Achtsamkeit sowie als ICF-zertifizierter Life- und Business-Coach(ACC/CPCC).

Ich biete ein breites Erfahrungsspektrum aus den Gebieten Wissenschaft, medizinischer Forschung und – aus dem Unternehmensumfeld – den Bereichen Kundenservice, Training und Führen internationaler Teams. Dieser ausgewogene Mix an Expertise schenkt mir ein tiefes Verständnis für die Anforderungen junger Fach- und Führungskräfte sowie für deren Herausforderungen als Team.

Meine Neugier, Empathie, mein hartnäckiger Forschergeist sowie meine Begeisterung für Menschen und deren Potentiale hilft mir dabei, meine Klienten anzuregen und zu motivieren, ihren eigenen Veränderungs- und Wachstumsprozess in Gang zu setzen.

Dabei fällt mir immer öfter auf, dass die steigende Stressbelastung hier einen wichtigen Faktor darstellt. Diese Belastung zu mindern und im besten Falle ganz zu verhindern, ist mein persönliches Herzensthema und Schwerpunkt meiner Arbeit. Darum ist es mir so wichtig, gemeinsam mit meinen Klienten eine passende und individuelle Stressbewältigungsstrategie zu erarbeiten. Denn nur auf diese Weise können sie auf nachhaltige Weise eine gesunde Stresskompetenz entwickeln.

Ich arbeite als

  • Trainerin für Stressmanagement und Achtsamkeit
  • Certified Professional Co-Active® Coach
  • Kursleiterin für Meditation
  • Associate Certified Coach
  • Interkultureller Trainer
  • Scrum Master

Mein Netzwerk

Infos folgen

Du hast noch Fragen? Dann melde Dich unverbindlich bei uns.