Hi, i am Dennis. Ever since I sold my first software product at the sweet age of 17, I’ve been addicted to software development. And when I got to know XP and Scrum more than 10 years ago, I became a convinced agilist.

Since then, I have worked in different roles such as architect, team lead, developer or product manager and have been able to successfully teach different teams and organisations how to develop great software in a better way for many years.

Today, as a Full Stack Agile Coach, I help teams, leaders and organisations to discover and develop their potential.

I also offer workshops on the topic of “agile games” – in classroom trainings or virtually.

Dennis Wagner

Hi, i am Dennis. Ever since I sold my first software product at the sweet age of 17, I’ve been addicted to software development. And when I got to know XP and Scrum more than 10 years ago, I became a convinced agilist.

Since then, I have worked in different roles such as architect, team lead, developer or product manager and have been able to successfully teach different teams and organisations how to develop great software in a better way for many years.

Today, as a Full Stack Agile Coach, I help teams, leaders and organisations to discover and develop their potential.

I also offer workshops on the topic of “agile games” – in classroom trainings or virtually.

I Work as

  • End2End Coach
  • Agile/Technical/OKR Coach
  • Management Consultant
  • Author (Agile Spiele – Kurz und gut)

My Network

  • Scrum Alliance® (incl. DACH Chapter)
  • Conferenzces (Agile World, Tools4AgileTeams, xP, OOP uvm.)
  • (Agile) Meetups

Do You Have Any Questions? Then Contact Us Without Obligation.

Hi, ich bin Dennis. Seit ich bereits mit zarten 17 Jahren mein erstes eigenes Software-Produkt verkaufte, bin ich der Softwareentwicklung verfallen. Und als ich dann vor über 10 Jahren auch noch XP und Scrum kennenlernte, wurde ich überzeugter Agilist.

Seitdem habe ich in so unterschiedlichen Rollen wie Architekt, Team Lead, Entwickler oder Product Manager gearbeitet und über viele Jahre erfolgreich unterschiedlichsten Teams und Organisationen vermitteln können, wie man besser großartige Software entwickelt.

Heute helfe ich Teams, Führungskräften und Organisationen als Full Stack Agile Coach, ihr Potential zu entdecken und zu entwickeln.

Außerdem biete ich auch immer wieder Workshops zum Thema “Agile Spiele” an – auch in virtueller Form.

Dennis Wagner

Hi, ich bin Dennis. Seit ich bereits mit zarten 17 Jahren mein erstes eigenes Software-Produkt verkaufte, bin ich der Softwareentwicklung verfallen. Und als ich dann vor über 10 Jahren auch noch XP und Scrum kennenlernte, wurde ich überzeugter Agilist.

Seitdem habe ich in so unterschiedlichen Rollen wie Architekt, Team Lead, Entwickler oder Product Manager gearbeitet und über viele Jahre erfolgreich unterschiedlichsten Teams und Organisationen vermitteln können, wie man besser großartige Software entwickelt.

Heute helfe ich Teams, Führungskräften und Organisationen als Full Stack Agile Coach, ihr Potential zu entdecken und zu entwickeln.

Außerdem biete ich auch immer wieder Workshops zum Thema “Agile Spiele” an – auch in virtueller Form.

Ich arbeite als

  • End2End Coach
  • Agile/Technical/OKR Coach
  • Management Berater
  • Autor (Agile Spiele – Kurz und gut)

Mein Netzwerk

  • Scrum Alliance® (inkl DACH Chapter)
  • Konferenzen (Agile World, Tools4AgileTeams, xP, OOP uvm.)
  • (Agile) Meetups

Du hast noch Fragen? Dann melde Dich unverbindlich bei uns.